Blogia
lunachubut

Black Power - Varios Artistas

Black Power - Varios Artistas



Temas

Chalk it up Jerry Buter
Got to give it up Marvin Gaye
I´m a fool for you Undisputed truth
Sweet, fool Essence
Mickey´s mockey Miracles
Sideshow Blue Magic
Law of the land Temptation
Get on up Tyrone Davis
I wish it would rain Gladys Night & the pips
Oops upside ypur head Gap band
That´s the way of the world Eart, wing & fire
Reach out, I´ll be there Four Tops
I am, I am Smokey Robinson
Hurts Manhattans
Don´t ask my neighbors Emotions
Dancing in the street Martha Reeves & the vandellas
Baby love Diana Ross & the supremes
Cry to me Betty Harris
It´s a shame Spinners
Let´s go back today one Eddie Kendricks
Contact Edwin Starr

Album: Black Power
Artista: Varios
Año: 2009
Genero: Soul/R&B
Bitrate: 128kbps

 

 

0 comentarios